top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Train of Thought

There's one cartoon I've seen that makes me relate to Poptropica. It's called Infinity Train. ...Ever heard of it?


I won't add any spoilers, because this cartoon is all about mystery. Just like Poptropica's quests. But this cartoon and this game have a lot in common. Adventure, surprise, suspense, and their stories branch out in infinite possibilities.


Now, as a new school year approaches, so do new challenges. Such as the challenge of this club. I'm not in contact with Golden Crown or Noisy Snowball, so this whole club is basically up to ME now. ...the thought is both exhilarating and terrifying.


But as I learned in Infinity Train, you just have to take it one step at a time and FIGURE IT OUT! ...I figured out how to solve Poptropica's hardest quests, so I'm sure I will figure out how to keep this club going.


40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page