top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Thank you for Voting!

The results of the fan contest just came in a day or 2 ago. ...I didn't win in ANY of the categories, nor did I make runner-up, but I am ok with that. I still had fun with the contest, and the ones that DID win did a great job.

..So, like any candidate, I am packing up all my "Vote for Me" posters and buttons, and putting them away. There's always next year, and I DID win last year. That's what I'm REALLY happy about.


Last but not least, I want to thank all of you voters out there who voted for me! And thank you all for bearing with me as I bugged (er, URGED) so many of you into participating in an unusual fandom that is not-so-widely recognized. Your support has been appreciated!


PS: If you want to know the results of the fan contest for both this year, and last year, check out these links down below.


PPS: If you are looking for posts that are more FUN to read, then not to worry. I have those, too! You can find them all right here on the home page of my Pop Fan Kids website! ...All for now.

28 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page