top of page
Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Please Vote for Me!

PLEASE VOTE FOR ME!

I made it into 3 categories of the annual Poptropica fan contest, but the contest is fleeting fast. Voting closes Tuesday, July 23rd!

…To vote, please click on this link, and find the VOTE NOW! button at the bottom of the webpage.


You will be taken to a Google form ballot, and you will find my 3 entries on page 2 of that form. Please vote for me! Your support is greatly appreciated… And as always, be sure to hit the "Submit" button so that your vote can go through.


Best Fan Art

-"Poptropica Tribes" by Invisible Ring

Best Fan Video

-"Pirates, Camera, Action!" by Invisible Ring

Best Animation

-"Poptropi-Commercial: Buccaneer Blockbuster" by Invisible Ring


PS: After you submit your vote, please do not try to vote again! The Poptropica fansite emailed me about that, saying that duplicate votes cannot be counted. …In other words, only one vote per customer!


PPS: They also told me that someone tried to vote repeatedly for me, which most likely means I have an eager supporter out there. If you're an eager supporter too, I ask that you do NOT vote repeatedly, and instead spread this Pop Fan Kids post around so that others can vote for me too. Thank you everyone!



87 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page