top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Order of the White Lotus

...This is the name of a special club built around a game of Pai Shou, and it comes from a TV show known as "Avatar: The Last Airbender".

One of the White Lotus members known as Uncle Iro, has a passion for Pai Shou, and states that passions are important and they can help open new doors.


This is an inspiration to me as I figure out where to go with this club. Although the White Lotus Order only came from a cartoon, this is a reassurance to me that a club built around a passion for Poptropica can be possible. "Is this the order of the White Lotus?", I ask. A voice from behind the door says, "This is for members only. What's the password?"


My whole family has told me that this passion I have for Poptropica is a good thing because it has been my outlet for many new skills I have been developing. Although I'm the last Pop Fan Kids Staff member still standing, and it's way harder to plan anything without the other staff, I still believe this club can make a difference.

I'm the leader now, and when a leader has a passion to back their efforts up... well... I think that means whatever the leader is leading is going to come out great!

59 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page