top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

From the Desk of Invisible Ring

Ever since Poptropica Month in September 2020, I became aware of the Poptropica fan community. I joined them for the first time and gained insights about the fans.


They didn’t sound very optimistic for fans. To sum it up, much of the fanbase said, “Poptropica is dead.” I replied, "No it's not!" Did they listen to me? Nope. Luckily, I found some friends in the community who felt the same way as me, and we listened to each other! You know who I'm talking about here? It's us, the Pop Fan Kids Club!


Since September, I always dreamt that if a band of Poptropica fans like us joined together and reached out to Poptropica, we could make a real difference! We could be like a real life secret society of Poptropica Protectors!


Now that we are the Pop Fan Kids Club, I think that dream is starting to come true. We are a small and organized private team, with each of us having different skills and passions here. To me, that is the very definition of a secret society!


This club is still new, and I get that. It’s hard to plan where to start, and it’s easy to wonder whether or not we can get anywhere with this. Whenever I feel that way, I think about my small, thoughtful, and organized group of friends with me here. I remember a morale that says to never doubt that a team like this can change the world, because after all, it’s the only thing that ever has!

Shoutout to the Pop Fan Kids Staff members, and to our new club member, Brave Hawk! We can do this, guys! I believe in us!


72 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page